School Calendar

School Calendar 2022/2023

PLEASE NOTE: this calendar may change.  

TERM 1

SCHOOL RE-OPENS:   Wednesday 31st August at 8.30 am

MID-TERM BREAK:      Monday 31st  October to Friday 4th November inclusive

WINTER BREAK:          School closes on Wednesday 21st December at 11.50am

TERM 2

SCHOOL RE-OPENS:    Thursday 5th January 2023

SPRING BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th February

MID-TERM BREAK:      Thursday 16th and Friday 17th February

ST PATRICK’S DAY:     Thursday 16th and Friday 17th March

SPRING BREAK:          School closes on Friday 31st March at 11.50am

TERM 3

SCHOOL RE-OPENS:     Monday 17th April

MAY BANK HOLIDAY:   Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd May

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th June

SUMMER HOLIDAYS:   School closes on Wednesday 28th June at 11.50am

 

* Notification of any additions or changes that are made to this calendar will be given to parents and pupils as they become available.