School Calendar

‘School Calendar 2020/2021

PLEASE NOTE: this calendar may change.  

TERM 1

SCHOOL RE-OPENS:     Wednesday 26th August at 8.30 am

MID-TERM BREAK:      Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October inclusive

STAFF MEETING:         School closes at 12.50pm on Thursday 5th November

WINTER BREAK:          School closes on Tuesday 22nd December at 11.50am

TERM 2

SCHOOL RE-OPENS:    Wednesday 6th January 2020

STAFF MEETING:          School closes at 12.50pm on Thursday 21st January

MID-TERM BREAK:      Thursday 18th and Friday 19th February 

ST PATRICK’S DAY:     Wednesday 17th March

SPRING BREAK:          School closes on Friday 26th March at 11.50am

TERM 3

SCHOOL RE-OPENS:      Monday 12th April

STAFF MEETING:          School closes at 12.50pm on Thursday 30th April

MAY BANK HOLIDAY:   Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th May

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th June

SUMMER HOLIDAYS:   School closes on Wednesday 23rd June at 11.50am

* Notification of any additions or changes that are made to this calendar will be given to parents and pupils as they become available.